

ශී ලංකා පුජාතාන්තික සමාජවාදී ජනරජයේ ගැසට් පතුය

শুন্ত তিওজ্ভ The Gazette of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka

අංක 2421/55 - 2025 පෙබරවාරි මස 01 වැනි සෙනසුරාදා - 2025.02.01 No. 2421/55 - SATURDAY, FEBRUARY 01, 2025

(Published by Authority)

PART I: SECTION (I) — GENERAL

Government Notifications

REVISION OF ELECTORAL REGISTERS



Scan this QR code and check the registration information or visit our website ec.lk/vrd

Notice that the Supplementary Electoral Register 2024(3) has been certified under the Registration of Electors Act

IN terms of Section 20 A (10) of the Registration of Electors Act, notice is given on behalf of the Registering Officer of each electoral district that the Supplementary Electoral Register 2024(3) including the names of registered electors, who has attained the age of 18 years on a specified date within the period from 01st October 2024 to 31st January 2025 has been certified on 01 February 2025 in accordance with the Registration of Electors Act No. 44 of 1980 as amended by the Registration of Electors (Amendment) Act No. 22 of 2021; that the electoral register for the electoral districts mentioned in column *II* of the schedule below has been certified by the Assistant Registering Officer in the corresponding entry in column *III* thereof; that inspection may be made during normal office hours at the District Election Office/offices mentioned in the corresponding entry in Column *III* thereof.

SAMAN SRI RATNAYAKE,

Commissioner General of Elections, Election Commission.

Elections Commission, Rajagiriya, On 01st February, 2025.



SCHEDULE

Column I Electoral District	Column II Officers certified the Electoral Register 2024(3)	Column III District Election Office/Offices
01. Colombo	M. M. S. K. Bandara Mapa	Colombo
02. Gampaha	W. A. R. Wickramasinghe	Gampaha
03. Kalutara	Kalindra Jayaweera Fernando	Kalutara
04. Mahanuwara	H. D. N. Sampath Fernando	Kandy
05. Matale	H. A. E. Pushpakumara	Matale
06. Nuwara Eliya	K. A. L. S. Kalugampitiya	Nuwara Eliya
07. Galle	W. H. R. Wijaya Kumara	Galle
08. Matara	P. S. Pathirana	Matara
09. Hambantota	V. D. J. Lakmal	Hambantota
10. Jaffna	R. C. Amalraj	Jaffna, Kilinochchi
11. Vanni	R. Saseelan	Mannar, Vavuniya, Mullaitivu
12. Batticaloa	M. B. M. Sufyan	Batticaloa
13. Digamadulla	Kasun Srinath Attanayake	Ampara
14. Trincomalee	R. Saseelan	Trincomalee
15. Kurunegala	R. M. H. B. Ratnayake	Kurunegala
16. Puttalam	S. L. R. Jayanayake	Puttalam
17. Anuradhapura	K. Muhundan	Anuradhapura
18. Polonnaruwa	N. P. P. I. R. Gunaratne	Polonnaruwa
19. Badulla	K. Kandeepan	Badulla
20. Moneragala	N. Reagan	Moneragala
21. Ratnapura	Suranga Ambagahatenne	Ratnapura
22. Kegalle	Sajith P. Kasthurisinghe	Kegalle

EOG 02 - 0013