

ශී ලංකා පුජාතාන්තුික සමාජවාදී ජනරජයේ ගැසට් පතුය

ಕ್ಷಣ ಶಿಂಡಿತ The Gazette of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka Extraordinary

අංක 2428/06 - 2025 මාර්තු මස 18 වැනි අඟහරුවාදා - 2025.03.18 No. 2428/06 - TUESDAY, MARCH 18, 2025

(Published by Authority)

PART I: SECTION (I) — GENERAL

Government Notifications

Statutory Determination No. 4649 Unique No. : 6/210

STATUTORY DETERMINATION UNDER SECTION 19 OF THE LAND REFORM LAW, No. 1 OF 1972

WHEREAS a statutory declaration under Section 18 of the Law has been made by Mrs. Agampodi Misinona of No. 133, Kariyamaditta, the Land Reform Commission by virtue of the powers vested in it under Section 19 of the Law, has made a statutory determination for her estate (nominally) as she is now deceased, specifying the portion of agricultural land owned by the Statutory lessee which she shall be allowed to retain. The agricultural land so allowed to be retained by statutory lessee is described in the Schedule below.

RANAWAKACHCHI KANKANAMGE NIHAL, Chairman, Land Reform Commission.

No. 475, Kaduwela Road, Battaramulla, On 17th March, 2025.



Schedule

Allotments of land marked Lot Nos. A, D, F, G, J, K, N and Q of the land called Koongahahena, Walawwehena, Wewahena, Karambaraduwehena, Meegahahena, Mahagalehena and Pallebedda Nindagama situated in the village Embilipitiya Udagama in the Grama Niladhari Division of Thorakolayaya, No. 213C of the Divisional Secretary's Division of Embilipitiya in the Ratnapura district of Sabaragamuwa Province containing in extent undivided Acres 50 Roods 0 perches 00 depicted in the Tracing No. R/EMB/2023/882 prepared by the Surveyor General, together with the plantation and buildings thereon.

EOG 03 - 0166/1	

Statutory Determination No. 4650 Unique No. : 6/211

STATUTORY DETERMINATION UNDER SECTION 19 OF THE LAND REFORM LAW, No. 1 OF 1972

WHEREAS a statutory declaration under Section 18 of the Law has been made by Mrs. Nansi Wijekoon Dissanayake Mabharana of No. 133, Kariyamaditta, the Land Reform Commission by virtue of the powers vested in it under Section 19 of the Law, has made a statutory determination for her estate (nominally) as she is now deceased, specifying the portion of agricultural land owned by the Statutory lessee which she shall be allowed to retain. The agricultural land so allowed to be retained by statutory lessee is described in the Schedule below.

RANAWAKACHCHI KANKANAMGE NIHAL, Chairman, Land Reform Commission.

No. 475, Kaduwela Road, Battaramulla, On 17th March, 2025.

Schedule

Allotments of land marked Lot Nos. A, D, F, G, J, K, N and Q of the land called Koongahahena, Walawwehena, Wewahena, Karambaraduwehena, Meegahahena, Mahagalehena and Pallebedda Nindagama situated in the village Embilipitiya Udagama in the Grama Niladhari Division of Thorakolayaya, No. 213C of the Divisional Secretary's Division of Embilipitiya in the Ratnapura district of Sabaragamuwa Province containing in extent undivided Acres 50 Roods 0 perches 00 depicted in the Tracing No. R/EMB/2023/882 prepared by the Surveyor General, together with the plantation and buildings thereon.

EOG 03 - 0166/2

Statutory Determination No. 4651 Unique No. : 6/212

STATUTORY DETERMINATION UNDER SECTION 19 OF THE LAND REFORM LAW No. 1 OF 1972

WHEREAS a statutory declaration under Section 18 of the Law has been made by Mr. Siril Wijekoon Dissanayake Mabharana of No. 133, Kariyamaditta, the Land Reform Commission by virtue of the powers vested in it under Section 19 of the Law, has made a statutory determination specifying the portion of agricultural land owned by the Statutory lessee which he shall be allowed to retain (nominally). The agricultural land so allowed to be retained by statutory lessee is described in the Schedule below.

RANAWAKACHCHI KANKANAMGE NIHAL, Chairman, Land Reform Commission.

No. 475, Kaduwela Road, Battaramulla, On 17th March, 2025.

Schedule

Allotments of land marked Lot Nos. A, D, F, G, J, K, N and Q of the land called Koongahahena, Walawwehena, Wewahena, Karambaraduwehena, Meegahahena, Mahagalehena and Pallebedda Nindagama situated in the village Embilipitiya Udagama in the Grama Niladhari Division of Thorakolayaya, No. 213C of the Divisional Secretary's Division of Embilipitiya in the Ratnapura district of Sabaragamuwa Province containing in extent undivided Acres 50 Roods 0 perches 00 depicted in the Tracing No. R/EMB/2023/882 prepared by the Surveyor General, together with the plantation and buildings thereon.

EOG 03 - 0166/3

Statutory Determination No. 4652 Unique No. : 6/213

STATUTORY DETERMINATION UNDER SECTION 19 OF THE LAND REFORM LAW No. 1 OF 1972

WHEREAS a statutory declaration under Section 18 of the Law has been made by Mrs. Chandra Wijekoon Dissanayake Mabharana of No. 133, Kariyamaditta, the Land Reform Commission by virtue of the powers vested in it under Section 19 of the Law, has made a statutory determination specifying the portion of agricultural land owned by the Statutory lessee which he shall be allowed to retain (nominally). The agricultural land so allowed to be retained by statutory lessee is described in the Schedule below.

RANAWAKACHCHI KANKANAMGE NIHAL, Chairman, Land Reform Commission.

No. 475, Kaduwela Road, Battaramulla, On 17th March, 2025.

Schedule

Allotments of land marked Lot Nos. A, D, F, G, J, K, N and Q of the land called Koongahahena, Walawwehena, Wewahena, Karambaraduwehena, Meegahahena, Mahagalehena and Pallebedda Nindagama situated in the village Embilipitiya Udagama in the Grama Niladhari Division of Thorakolayaya, No. 213C of the Divisional Secretary's Division of Embilipitiya in the Ratnapura district of Sabaragamuwa Province containing in extent undivided Acres 50 Roods 0 perches 00 depicted in the Tracing No. R/EMB/2023/882 prepared by the Surveyor General, together with the plantation and buildings thereon.

EOG 03 - 0166/4

Statutory Determination No. 4653 Unique No. : 6/214

STATUTORY DETERMINATION UNDER SECTION 19 OF THE LAND REFORM LAW No. 1 OF 1972

WHEREAS a statutory declaration under Section 18 of the Law has been made by Mr. Wilbert Wijekoon Dissanayake Mabharana of No. 133, Kariyamaditta, the Land Reform Commission by virtue of the powers vested in it under Section 19 of the Law, has made a statutory determination specifying the portion of agricultural land owned by the Statutory lessee which he shall be allowed to retain (Schedule No. 1 nominally). The agricultural land so allowed to be retained by statutory lessee is described in the Schedule below.

RANAWAKACHCHI KANKANAMGE NIHAL, Chairman, Land Reform Commission.

No. 475, Kaduwela Road, Battaramulla, On 17th March, 2025.

Schedule

- 01. Allotments of land marked Lot Nos. A, D, F, G, J, K, N and Q of the land called Koongahahena, Walawwehena, Wewahena, Karambaraduwehena, Meegahahena, Mahagalehena and Pallebedda Nindagama situated in the village Embilipitiya Udagama in the Grama Niladhari Division of Thorakolayaya, No. 213C of the Divisional Secretary's Division of Embilipitiya in the Ratnapura district of Sabaragamuwa Province containing in extent undivided Acres 32 Roods 0 perches 32.8 depicted in the Tracing No. R/EMB/2023/882 prepared by the Surveyor General, together with the plantation and buildings thereon.
- O2. An allotment of land marked Zone No. 18 in the Cadastral Map No. 620534 prepared by the Surveyor General situated in the village Embilipitiya Udagama in the Grama Niladhari Division of Thorakolayaya, No. 213C of the Divisional Secretaryps Division of Embilipitiya in the Ratnapura district of Sabaragamuwa Province and Lot No. 1 of the land called Koongahahena, Walawwehena, Wewahena, Karambaraduwehena, Meegahahena, Mahagalehena depicted in paper No. 1 containing in extent Acres 17 Roods 3 Perches 7.02, together with the plantation and buildings thereon.

EOG 03 - 0166/5