

# ශී ලංකා පුජාතාන්තික සමාජවාදී ජනරජයේ ගැසට් පතුය

අති විශෙෂ

## The Gazette of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka

අංක 2429/53 - 2025 මාර්තු මස 28 වැනි සිකුරාදා - 2025.03.28 No. 2429/53 - FRIDAY, MARCH 28, 2025

(Published by Authority)

## PART IV (B) — LOCAL GOVERNMENT

### **Notices under the Local Authorities Elections Ordinance**

#### LOCAL AUTHORITIES ELECTIONS ORDINANCE (CHAPTER 262)

**Notice under Section 66(2)** 

IT is hereby declared that the names of the members elected for each ward indicated in Column II of the Schedule below of the Local Authority specified in Column II situated in the administrative district specified in Column I and the names of members returned for the Local Authority shall be as specified below. This is in addition to the names published in the *Gazette Extraordinary* 2408/18 of 02nd November 2024, 2412/25 of 28th November 2024, 2415/19 of 16th December 2024 and 2417/29 of 01st January 2025.

R. M. A. L. RATHNAYAKE,

Chairman, Election Commission. M. A. P. C. PERERA,

Member, Election Commission. AMEER FAAIZ,

Member, Election Commission.

A. SHANMUGANATHAN,

Member, Election Commission. Prof. Lakshman Dissanayake,

Member, Election Commission.

Election Commissions Office, Sarana Mawatha, Rajagiriya, 28th March, 2025.



2A IV(ආ) වැනි කොටස – ශීී ලංකා පුජාතාන්තික සමාජවාදී ජනරජයේ අති විශෙෂ ගැසට් පතුය - 2025.03.28 Part IV (B) – GAZETTE EXTRAORDINARY OF THE DEMOCRATIC SOCIALIST REPUBLIC OF SRI LANKA – 28.03.2025

#### **SCHEDULE**

Column II Column II

District Local Authority Members Returned

Galle Elpitiya Pradeshiya Sabha Karasinghe Arachchige Don Sumith

EOG 03 - 0290